top of page

Taco Bell

Hi Brandon,


Thank you for contacting Taco Bell.


Tree nuts, peanuts or peanut oil are not used in regular Taco Bell® menu items. However, regular menu items (including ingredients in our soft and hard shell tacos) may be produced in common manufacturing facilities that do produce products with these ingredients. These allergens may be used in Test and Limited Time Only (“LTO”) offerings in some locations.We cannot guarantee that cross contact with allergens will not occur. All Taco Bell restaurants carry the same ingredients, except for a handful of regional items, which are noted as such on the website. For example, Green Tomatillo Sauce is only offered in select or participating restaurants.


For more information on allergens, please visit our website at https://www.tacobell.com/food/nutrition/allergen-info. Our website always has our most up to date nutrition information. By checking the “Tree Nut” box, a list of menu items not containing tree nut/peanut ingredients will be provided. If you have a food allergy, please consult with your healthcare professional about which Taco Bell® products are right for you. Neither Taco Bell®, our employees, nor our franchisees assume any responsibility for such cross contact.


Thanks,

Mariam


Customer Experience Specialist

Taco Bell Corp.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Organic Valley allergy

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to contact us at Organic Valley. We certainly understand the challenges folks face in finding safe and nutritious products, especially when allergens are a concern

Just Bare chicken allergy

Thank you for contacting us, we do not use peanuts or tree nuts in our plant. Jamie Nyblom Consumer Relations Jamie.Nyblom@pilgrims.com

Bibigousa

Thank you for your email. The facility that manufactures our dumplings does not manufacture product with nuts or tree nuts. To prevent cross contamination we have an established allergen control prog

コメント


bottom of page